Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

undecidedmonkey

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a fun, easy-going, down-to-earth kind of guy with a bit of an adventurous streak.

I enjoy hanging out with my friends at the pub, eating out, or sitting down to some good'ole board / card games like settlers of catan or munchkins.

Snowboarding, reading, camping, traveling, are just some of my interests. Generally, I am up for anything and I'm willing to try anything new at least once.

I think this should be enough to wet your appetite. For anything else you'd like to know, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer building B2B solutions for real-time applications and that's as exciting as it sounds. No really, I take the bits from over here and move it over there. You really got to see it from my perspective to understand all the intricacies involved.

I also try to stay active and fit by going to the gym a few times a week unless its a holiday or I'm on vacation.

Between doing those things I try to keep it simple. Hang out with friends, travel a few times a year, see movies, play games, read and generally try to be a good person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out with my logical / analytical mind especially when it comes to computers and technology.

Spatial awareness for navigating and directions, which is especially useful when traveling some place exotic or new.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from hanging out with friends to winding down for the week on the couch and watching some movies or shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched Frozen and I enjoyed it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and want to go grab a drink to discuss the finer points.