Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

underdog911

69 M Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ex college professor who has changed careers. Prior to moving to Annapolis, I worked on special effects for movies for 4 1/2 years. Now I am in the DC area to be near to my son who has health concerns. I am a romantic. I love sports, especially tennis, sailing my boat, friendships, and the company of an attractive woman. In the evening I like to read (especially mysteries) and listen to music. I like everything from country to rhythm and blues, jazz, classical, opera, something to dance to etc. I like to dance and I am trying to up my skill set through lessons. The Argentine Tango is incredible but takes time. I like adventures, and I have had some adventures because of my work. I have lived in Australia for a year, in Germany for a summer when I was in college. Did some research with colleagues in Scotland for 2 months. Have traveled all over Europe and was invited to Greece a while back. Was in Poland during the May when they had they famous May Day "revolution".

I am a caring person. Physically I am tender and gentle. My enjoyment comes from making a woman happy. Lastly, life without humor is lifeless. I love to laugh and be with people who have a lively sense of humor. Someone who can tease me and make me laugh while she is doing makes it all fun. I hope to find an attractive woman. One who has a lively personality, a sense of humor, and who wants me to charm her. Her personality is her most important attribute. She should be romantic. I enjoy being around a feminine woman who likes to show her feminine nature. She should welcome hugs and kisses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is in part focused on my son and his health. He is the reason I moved to the D.C. area. BUT now that i am here and partially retired, I spend a significant amount of time sailing my boat and cruising the Bay when the weather is acceptable. I play tennis regularly and love to bike. A new avocation has been my quest of dance. When I was married we NEVER danced and I love most music. So I am taking ball room dancing every Thursday night at the Davidsonville Dance Club and periodically try Argentine Tango which has to be the perfect dance for a man and a woman to feel each others energy. it is wonderfully sensual and beautiful but alas I am still at the beginning awkward stage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am getting pretty good at cooking, tennis, sailing ---
and romance :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Washington Post everyday. I enjoy reading mysteries such as Donna Leon's centered in Venice and some historical fiction. I finished Zeitoun (regrettably a true story) recently. For magazines I like the New Yorker, Smithsonian, the Economist, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my friends, good food, good wine, romance and passion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would want to be out with you having a wonderful romantic evening.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile. I am always polite and a gentleman.