Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

underoath0

23 M Portsmouth, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ello, my name is Derek
I love music and traveling
I am a member of Amnesty International
currently pursuing an international relations degree at Shawnee State University...I know, not the greatest institute of higher learning, but o well
I play guitar, and have played for about 4 years. In that time I've been associated in enough bands to have my own "Behind the Music" on VH1
I believe that religion is a plague that is sweeping across the world that needs to be stopped in order to further society
I have a few tattoos and piercings
I am currently employed at Tim Hortons, and i can't tell you how much i hate it
I too love art, not so much modern art. I love photography and people who love to have their picture taken :)
I'm mildly schizophrenic, but it's okay, it makes my life more interesting
I hate war, and everything about it
well, there's more but i have things to do...So, you know how, get at me

I am Outgoing, Distant, and wondering
What I’m doing with my life
Getting a masters in International Relations
Working for Amnesty International
Hopefully traveling the world
I’m really good at
music
photography
having intelligent conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair...it's really long and curly as hell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an odd taste in books...The New Republic, the anarchistic cook book, The hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, New Rules, as well as many others

I love old moves... can't really think of anything right now tho...o i know, I love "A clockwork Orange"...You should really check it out

I like a large range of music, ranging from 80's hip hop (not rap, rap can kiss my ass), metal, screamo, post hardcore, alt, progressive, house...just a wide varity...no rap, or country thank you.
The six things I could never do without
my car, music, love, adrenaline, my phone, and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well...i have ADD, so i think about a lot of things lol....but, i don't really worry about what will happen next, because that would just waste my time...I'll plan for what i can and deal with what i can't. I don't believe in that destiny bullshit, you control your future, don't believe in a god, believe in yourself, because your the only one who can help you.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work, sleeping, or at a party
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to...Who knows, you might like me