Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

underseadiver1

25 M Bel Air, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So you've just decided to uproot everything you have ever known and move half way around the world. You have no way of knowing what will happen, but all you know is this is your next big adventure. It is too late to back out now, the plane is boarding and you take that next faithful step towards the future.

That was me two years ago, and it definitely sums up who I am. I love traveling and seeing new places, and I don't think I could live without my passport.

I have a diverse group of hobbies including scuba diving and fishing. I generally enjoy outdoorsy stuff, regardless season, especially if it involves exploring and learning new things. I've done 20+ dives on the great barrier reef, plus dives in the Caribbean and Florida. I love board games with friends, and there are days where I just want to relax and watch a good movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working out three to four days a week to get ready for the Navy. I am attempting to get commissioned as an officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my adventure seeking personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series is the Honor Harrington series.

Movies: well it depends on my mood. I am a huge movie buff. I love Office Space, Cool Runnings, Black Hawk Down, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Zulu, Love Actually, Finding Nemo, UP, Glory, Dances with Wolves, and bunch of other movies.

TV: game of thrones, archer, justified, breaking bad, walking dead, hell on wheels, big bang theory, and a few others.

Food: Sushi all the way, followed by Mexican.

Music: EDM (great for working out), top 40, some country but it doesn't matter.

Quotes: "No Fear... Yea Right!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The refreshing feeling of air flowing into my lungs from my scuba gear.

My memory filled, tattered and torn passport.

The sounds of laughter coming from my friends and family.

The birds chirping along the riverbank as I kayak down a river.

The succulent taste of a salmon avocado roll.

The peace and tranquility of a nice winter storm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to convince my best friend to go shark cage diving off of South Africa.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why is it a Friday? On a typical Wednesday night, I am usually at a hole in the wall with some friends, while enjoying a nice drink and catching up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love blueberries. Seriously, I'll eat a whole box of blueberries in one sitting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive is adventurous and knows how to have fun. She can hold a conversation beyond last night's episode of real house wives, but she won't mind watching Game of Thrones. She is driven and passionate, but still has a sense of humour and can laugh at herself. She knows the difference between a good pinot noir and a bad sauvignon blanc, but wouldn't mind drinking either. In the end, she is full of life and will make me a better person.