Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

underthepink81

33 Syracuse, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that I am currently at somewhat of a standstill in life and I am trying to work on that. I feel successful in my current career but I want to try a new field of study.
I also want to settle down and find someone to have a family with. It is important for me to find a man who is looking for a future, not just a present moment thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in the field of Spiritual Care in a local hospital. I majored in Religious Studies in college so it is good fit. I am a very spiritual person but I do not follow one religion. I hope to go to school to gain a Masters degree in the future. I don't know what my course of study would be yet, but I like the human services field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at taking care of people, cooking, photography, writing, being humorous and participating in conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips, my accent (some people say I have one) and my eyes I suppose. I usually notice physical features on people first, you get to know the personality later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Catcher in the Rye, White Oleander, Shes Come Undone, Sula, Prozac Nation...
Movies-Little Miss Sunshine, Painted Veil, Old School, Office Space, Step Brothers, The Cell...
Music-Anything from Tori Amos, Led Zepp, Pink Floyd, Garbage, PJ Harvey, Journey, Sia...
Food-Tex-Mex, Chinese, Italian, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tori Amos CD
Books (I'm just choosing not to be specific)
Internet
Family
My dogs
Jewelry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I am going to do to keep me occupied, building a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or alone. When I spend the night alone I usually take a bubble bath and sing alone to my ipod, surf the net, knit or do something crafty or maybe read a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a real connection and don't feel like just playing around.