Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys,
Name is Anth
I have 3 dogs and they are pretty much my world
Love playing Ps4/xbox one when theres time.
Im a big fan of the gym, go at least 4/5 times a week.
Currently working for a Cellular company and also do catering a few days a week.
I have a full sleeve tattoo on my arm
And cannot wait to get more!

What Im looking for
Im looking for a monogamous companionship/friendship.
Someone who understands me as I would them
Someone who is looking to settle down
Also someone who wants to take things easy

What im not looking for
Random casual sex
Open relationships
Those who cannot be honest with themselves,
I cannot be with someone who cannot be truthful or play games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished with collage
Have a full time job for a wireless comp and also a part time job catering
Staying busy and enjoying life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for others, helping out.
Cooking, fixing things
Good listener
Jack of all traits
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be the original snow queen... favorite tv shows are Once Upon a Time and Smallville.
Favorite movies are Snow Queen and Stardust
Favorite music.. Usually Alternative but would fall under pop/rock
Lacuna coil , Lady gaga, the ramones, flyleaf, young the giant, imagine dragons, the naked famous, lyyke li
Godsmack, deftones
ect ect
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My heart, family, animals,
4.Video games 😁 job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always dreamed of grass and splendid evenings
Emitting frequencies, lost between the leaves and things
The times I held on brightly, crushing quietly
Feeling mountains rising out of make-believe seas, creating typhoons
Of feelings not easily made without need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
<------- This changes alot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to Muffassa there were alot of seaweeds and thats why all eleven chickens kept burping...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to build something together..
Like Leggos