Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

undyingbreath

30 Ball, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Candyce. I have two children. My son has a medical condition and I stay at home with him. I was in pharmacy technician school when I found out I was pregnant and I was doing quite well,I finished the school part and had to just finish my externship but before I could do it, my son was born so I was unable to finish but he is more important anyway. I have 17 tattoos and a few piercings. I dye my hair different colors constantly. I guess it is out of boredom. *shrugs* I almost never have the same haircut twice and I get it cut every month or so. I figure it is just hair and will grow back. I love music, movies and reading a good book. I am a very nurturing person and would do just about anything to help someone in need. Sometimes, I wonder why I help some people or help with the things I do but I am going to continue to do it anyway because it is nice to know that I helped someone solve a problem. I am pretty open so anything you wanna know, just ask.

I am not looking for a sugar momma,sugar daddy or someone wanting a third wheel. Sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I take care of my son but once he is actually able to go to school in a few years, I plan on going back to school. I want to try to go to school to be a pre-k or kindergarten teacher. I really would like to be able to open a daycare but that would take a pretty penny.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmmm...... I could not tell ya really. I am a really modest person and like to do things to make others happy. I can cook and bake pretty decently though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am and that I have some tattoos and piercings, I guess. Maybe it is because of the piercings and tattoos but some people think I am mean until they get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like to read. I do it just about every night in bed and some days. I like suspense and mystery books the most but will read just about anything that can keep my interest. My fav movies are probably horror but I love Tarantino and Ritchie flicks too. Music is something I really love so I listen to just about any genre as long as I like the words, beat or voice. Rock is my favorite though. I have really been hooked on Lost in the Trees lately.Food.... I love to eat lol. There are way too many food items that I would indulge in given the choice so I am not sure what to put here but sushi and pasta are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kiddos/friends, water/food, hygiene products, phone,music,my glasses/contacts.

See how I did that? Yep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my son and I are gonna do for the day and how I don't want to clean the house lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my kiddo or watchin a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a smoking fetish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get the following things, and/or think they are funny:
/b/,How do magnets work,memebase,failblog,I could keep adding things...
Also,if you jut feel like you should message me,that is cool too.