Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unglion

56 Henderson, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, here’s the deal. I’m a fairly successful business owner by many standards. By my standards I’m very successful. As an artist I have manage to create a business doing the thing that brings me immense satisfaction. Although my business has afforded me freedom to work half of the year and travel, explore and reflect the remainder of the year, I’m constant in a state of creativity.

I understand that what’s missing is a tall order but I will not accept any thing less. As that will greatly jeopardize my passion and in effect my life style.

“The tall Order”: A woman that will inspire my passion and share in my rewards for hard work with travel and exploration in gaining higher awareness. My highest desire in a mate is to share my dislike for mediocrity. I’ve seen a lot of people on this site say they are living life to the fullest. Com’on, be honest if the way you are living is to its fullest that reduces the universe to very limited resources. You don’t have to be creative to inspire me. Just be open to other ideas and possibilities.

I'm a self-made man, in my personal and business life (they have grown to be one in the same). I would like to share my time with a lady that will be supportive and compassionate in my pursuit of a more well balance personal life.
I'm single with no childrens (I know hard to believe a black man with no kids). I'm still kinda shocked by it too. Spent most of my time in the past traveling. Recently purchased a large old home and spend half a lot of time "HGTVing" it and the other half on my business (www.tshirtcafe.com). Check it out!.
I crave deep spiritual, varied and deep convesation and have the upmost respect for individuality. I'm muscular in build and work-out 3 hours a day 5 times a week.

I am Bold, Spiritual, and Defiant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Internet Business Owner and spend a lot of my time with my passion, graphic design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any thing I'm passionate about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my individuality. Definitly not a conformist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite things changes as my experience changes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My freedom to be me.
- Workout
- Passion
- Spending time with my Nieces and Nephews.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my pupose can best be fullfilled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
following up on the past weeks events in an effort to best postion myself to take advantage of my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can only be explored upon further contact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate, a girly-girly, smart, fun-loving, open minded, reasonably attractive, and wish to explore possibilities. With that said, I'm not interested in collecting any more friends. More interested in my quest for a long-term partner to share an ever-growing journey. The 2 words "Settling-Down" has always stuck me as a negative. I prefer "Invigorating-Start". Send a message if you have a feeling we are a good match and you wish to have a conversation about a mutual interest.