Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unibuckle

37 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just looked at this profile and realized nothing was filled out! I had written something awhile ago, but it is not there anymore, so let me try to fill this in. I grew up in a small town in the northeast, moved to New Orleans when I was 22, and evacuated to Austin after hurricane Katrina. I am currently finishing a PhD in molecular biology at UT Austin. I love science, animals, art (I like to paint and sketch), keeping physically fit, traveling, and new experiences. I also love being a teacher.
My nickname is "cupcake" by my friends, I think because I'm sweet and colorful. I also love baking cupcakes.
I think life's too short, and I try not to take it too seriously. I like to laugh, and be playful, look fear in the face, seize the day :)
I come from a big family, so being family-oriented is important to me. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers. They mean the world to me. I am the oldest of them. My youngest brother is 13.
Self expression and open mindedness are important to me. I have tattoos, yet I am getting a PhD. You can't judge a book by its cover.
I have an intellectual side and a wild side. I am a homebody yet I also am a party person depending. Maybe it's the Gemini in me. I don't like being serious that much. Even when I am teaching a college lab, I create a playful, laid-back, fun atmosphere. I think it works, and I have won a teaching award for my education skillz :)
I’m really good at
teaching, pencil sketches, loving animals, baking cupcakes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My absolute favorite song is Little Wings by Jimi Hendrix. I like a lot of different types of music, but my favorite to see live is by far metal. My favorite band I've seen live is Slayer and also Megadeth (that show in San Antonio where they played the entire Seasons of the Abyss and Peace Sells album was the besttttt). I also love PJ Harvey. Wendy O William. Fiona Apple. \m/
My current favorite shows are the Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, Duck Dynasty, and anything on Discovery ID. I do not own a TV or have cable. I usually just download the seasons off the net and watch them on my laptop. I watch movies on Netflix a lot too.
My favorite food is sushi. I also regularly eat entire pizzas in one sitting, love me some pizza.
I do not read a lot in my free time because I read too much science literature as a grad student and get sick of reading. But, right now I am reading A Brave New World by Aldous Huxley and A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.
Its hard to say what my fave movie is unless u break it into categories. I grew up on horror movies and love them. My favorite is Hellraiser. I own the life-sized Pinhead robot from Spirit Halloween and display it year-round. I sometimes dress him in hats or wigs or outfits because it makes me laugh :p I also like girlie movies like the Notebook. Comedies. Anything too serious tends to bore me (dramas).. Unless it is a forensics show or educational documentary, I like those.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music 2. My pets 3. exercise 4. Life 5. sushi/sake 6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm music, nature, art, new workouts or physical feats I can accomplish, sunshine, animals, positivity, and the list goes on and on :)
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my favorite color is rainbow ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to, then do it!! However, if you have a headless picture of your chesticles (that is my word for male boobies) as your profile picture and ask if I want to chat, you have about a 0% chance of getting a message back ;)