Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well traveled, well dressed, well balanced lifestyle.

ENTJ. daredevil, entrepreneur, craftsman, artist.

IG: unibudd

Originally from Canada, being a career focused, high energy, young professional I moved to the Bay Area to pursue a career in management. I strive for balance in my life and am seeking someone like myself.

Whether it be exchanging business ideas with friends or entertaining guests, I don't feel like an average 27 year old. I find that a lot of my close friendships are with people older than me. Friends and coworkers describe me as tactful, professional, ambitious, tasteful, well connected, silly, and energetic. I've also been told that I have a decisive personality and that I am a good communicator.

I value deep conversations on various topics; music, economics, social habits, etc... I am very attracted to someone that I can connect with on an intellectual level. I want to write a book one day, but I'm not sure about what just yet. I figure I have my entire life ahead of me to figure that out.

I am seeking friendship to turn into relationship. I find that I am attracted girls who are extroverted, tasteful, and who set goals in their life.

My friends and previous dates tell me I look better in person than in photos, but you'll have to be the judge of that...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my week days working as a Product Manager at a tech startup. I am passionate about what I do and am driven to be successful.

My nights and weekends are usually an adventure. I spend a lot of time rock climbing and riding the local mountains on my road bike. I like setting goals for myself to push me as far as I can go.

I enjoy traveling. Whether it be discovering local beaches or exploring new cities, I am fascinated by seeing new sights. I went on my first international trip last year, and am hooked. I want to explore the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking; my specialty is breakfast sandwiches. I'm also good at small talk, learning new things, social psychology (people watching), and balancing on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Four Hour Work Week, The power of Body Language

Two Lane Blacktop, Glengarry Glen Ross, Boiler Room

The Colbert Report, Big Bang Theory, Misfits (UK), How I met your Mother, Modern Family, The Office (UK), Frasier

House and Electronic like Deadmau5, Classic Rock like Led Zeppelin, Rock like Metallica. Pretty much anything but country.

Mexican is new to me... I really like it. I found a few pasta places in Mountain View that are amazing. I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
road bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to build next. I also perpetually look for loopholes and ways to make things easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've grown a mustache for Movember the past few years. I've been told it makes me look French.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation