Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unica_ann

29 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I should start by saying Im not on here for a hook up or "party buddy". Other than that, I'm a pretty chill girl. Life is just too short to get upset over things you can't control. Im up for trying anything once (inching my way towards skydiving). I love traveling, sightseeing, hiking, running, going to the beach or just watching a movie. I'm very passionate about my work and Im currently studying to receive my Masters in Social Work. I hope to one day be able to truly make a difference and do something out of the box. What were doing right now just isn't working!

Im looking for someone to be my partner in crime. Someone who is fun, intelligent, open minded and can step up and be a man but also be ok with the fact that I am a strong woman. Im very passionate and have a lot of goals so expect my partner to have something that he's passionate about also. Im also a firm believer that the nice guy eventually comes out on top. I think a "nice" guy is extremely sexy. That bad boy image never worked for me. Im looking for someone who has a genuine respect and love for humanity. Someone who wants to treat a woman with love and respect simply because they know its the right thing to do. If that sounds like you then message me! (But please say more than "hi" or "how are you? =)
What I’m doing with my life
Saving the world! Ha ha Im working on my masters in Social Work. No, I dont actually think Ill be able to save the world but we can all dream!
I’m really good at
Listening! I love hearing people's stories and how they got to be where theyre at now. Im also a caretaker at heart but its hard to find someone that can reciprocate that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess physically that Im tall or my eyes. More than physical, I think people are often confused the way I portray myself; Ive been told that I appear disinterested but its really just because Im shy and it comes off that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its hard to choose a favorite book, especially since its hard to read anything non-school related right now. Tattoos on the Heart has a special place for me because it embodies my "social worker" spirit. I also just finished "Self Made Man" which really changed the way I look at the male-female dynamic and helped me to have a lot more empathy for males. I'm always looking for good books to read. Favorite food: I love all types of food but my favorite will always be New Mexican. Green chili on anything! Music: I have a diverse interest but Reggae and R&B top the list! Movies: Anchorman! Dont really watch much TV.
The six things I could never do without
My health
My loved ones
Sun
My running shoes
My mind
Good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save the world! Or I guess more specifically how I feel like I can contribute to the betterment of our communities. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what it means to be human and how to encompass that in my everyday life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies- Im just as likely to be at home watching Netflix or writing papers for school or out at a bar or doing something fun like a sports game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ahh my inclination is to say something ridiculously sarcastic here but Ill just say Im too shy to share =)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a passion for something and the drive to carry it out! A positive attitude is a must! Sure, life is tough but if you cant see it getting better then we wont be a match =)
Also, if youre a man thats comfortable with a woman with strong academic, professional and personal goals. I dont like playing games and Im very direct so you gotta be able to handle it.
Finally, if youre able to have a conversation on the phone. Ive noticed that people have become way too comfortable with texting! We shouldnt be having deep conversations through text lol!