Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Providence, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 14, 2012
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessica and if you want to know more about me just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to JWU for business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward, I don't know how to talk to people really. I take a little bit of time warming up to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, lips and how I tend to dress or do my makeup.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, anything by Scott Westerfeld, Scott Pilgrim Series

Movies: Heathers, 500 Days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,

Shows: American Horror Story, Skins, Misfits, Once Upon A Time, Doctor Who, Being Human (none of the American versions of the uk shows are good to me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my kindle, iPhone, music, books, paper to draw on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.