Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unicornunicorn

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sassy/sweet and silly/serious queer girl, Bay Area native but just spent 2 years in Brooklyn. I'm studying to become a social worker and I'm interning in the tenderloin, working with HIV positive adults as a case worker, therapist, and also just hanging out and making some art. I love adventures, but also love nesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school (social work)//arts + crafts//experimental music//maintaining a strong love for Brooklyn//making mix tapes//hanging out with kids
I’m really good at
stopping my hiccups with sheer willpower, cutting my own hair, over-analyzing things, making kids hyper
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses. people think i look "just like" other people soley based on having glasses. they are really thick and make my eyes huge, so i guess i understand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are: bastard out of carolina, middlesex, the unbearable lightness of being, heartbreaking work of staggering genius, fun home, stuff by lynda barry, feminist/queer theory such as jack halberstam or judith butler.

music: bjork, animal collective/panda bear, geographer, washed out, glasser, le tigre, julie ruin, solange, rihanna,
kate bush.

movies: shortbus, the science of sleep, junebug, tarnation, monty python, desert hearts.

also the x-files, roseanne, mad men, house of cards. And, I admit it... Orange is the new black...

as far as food; i am into cooking and eating. I'm definitely a meat eater
The six things I could never do without
art, eccenteric/smart people, good friends/family, theories, cuddling, a hot glue gun and things to glue to other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
seeing friends play music, eating, cuddling and watching tv shows with my housemates, drinking homemade fancy drinks with a straw, being wild and/or crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
absolutely nothing. this is the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're sort of nerdy and can appreciate kitsch;
you are queer/feminist;
you like to talk;
if you think reading a story out loud to someone and vice versa is an enjoyable activity.