Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unionic

24 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! So, I just moved to San Francisco after completing my degree at Uni in London, which was a really great time and experience compared to my home town. Now I'm looking forward to getting to know the area a lot better on my second time here. I'm a pretty quiet person to begin with, but quickly come out of my shell - I enjoy getting out and exploring at weekends, most often playing golf, but those lazy days catching up on TV are great too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the city and working at an early stage startup (yeah, I'm a computing guy, just thought I'd do something different y'know...). Getting to know the area, more people and generally trying new things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a laugh most of the time, but being down to earth when it's called for. I think I'm a fairly good cook with a few specialities, at some point I'd like to become even better but that requires time! Also pretty good at darts and pool, usually better after a few beers too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent... you really can't miss it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Castle, House of Cards, House of Lies, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (UK), New Girl, Spooks, Sherlock. I also spend far too much time watching whatever is on Food Network!

Movies: not watched a whole lot, but Shaun of the Dead, Shawshank, Shrek, LOTR, The Avengers, ted, Sherlock Holmes, The Naked Gun, Blues Brothers

Music: quite a lot of different things, anything with good melody - Muse (huge fan), St Jude, Killers, Metallica, Blood Red Shoes, Halestorm, Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Journey to name a few. I'm also Really digging caravan palace at the moment!

Food: favorite would probably be Italian, but a good curry comes a close second. Definitely enjoying the variety that the area has to offer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer
golf clubs
a sense of humor
coffee
breakfast
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and new ideas for business ventures, where I'm going to be in a year or two (hopefully still in SF!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either tucking in to a curry and beer in front of the TV, or out with friends having a few beers to celebrate the end of another week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to challenge me to a game of pool, know of some good food or somewhere to visit, or if you feel like it!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!