Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laughsalotnyc

42 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I love? Singing, dancing, reading, laughing… am generally a very happy person who knows how to laugh both at themselves and occasionlly at others. I wouldnt say I am 'nice'. I am more funny than nice.

I typically spend my leisure time hanging out with good friends, checking out new restaurants, enjoying a bottle of wine, cooking a meal for two, planning the next beach vacation, sleeping in on Sundays, and I am borderline obsessed with NYC real estate. I am more of a night person than a morning person but given copious quantities of caffeine, i can be flexible on this point. I also really love paint by numbers. It feeds my creative spirit but general lack of artistic talent. Hey, its good to know what you're good at and where you fall short. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
typing quickly. being clever. being snarky. wordswithfriends. candy crush. excellent sense of direction. resident trip planner. stuffing a turkey. painting by numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
its a little embarrassing BUT i read the Hunger Games trilogy in less than 2 days.

Loved 500 Days of Summer, Jerry Maguire, Just Friends, In Good Company, Love Actually, About a Boy, Ever After, American Beauty, Finding Nemo, Empire Records, and ELF.

It is simply impossible to have a favorite food in NY. I feel like mine changes every week. this week it is locanda verde.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. really amazing friends and family
2. those moments you laugh so hard your stomach hurts
3. the beach
4. singing my heart out from time to time
5. iced coffee all year long
6. spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what motivates people. why they do what they do. and what drives them. people are the product of their experiences so its wild and maddening to understand why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having casual dinner and/or drinks with close friends. The week is long, and Friday is the night of low key relaxation and decompression.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ahem, this is a public website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're in the NYC metro area (eg, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Hoboken, Jersey City, etc) and you'd like to say hello!