Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unipegacow

20 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:20am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know what to say because every time I try to type this thing in a meaningful way it gets so long and stops meaning anything.
I like art a lot. I care a lot about treating people well and being the best version of myself. I think jokes are great. I take chances and seize opportunities. I do what's right instead of what's easy. it turns out I'm not nearly as serious or poignant as this profile is starting to seem
What I’m doing with my life
I think at the moment I'm in between eras. trying to find out what to do with myself. trying to sit still for a minute or two
I’m really good at
taking the bus, memorizing stuff, whining about coffee, crying about trees, knowing what my cat is thinking, turning things into small songs
The first things people usually notice about me
maybe it's my hair or my cool fashion sense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading but I don't do it enough anymore. I have a lot of favorite books but some of the ones that have affected me the most are It's Kind Of A Funny Story by Ned Vizzini (RIP) and No One Belongs Here More Than You by Miranda July. currently i'm galavanting through A Walk In The Woods by Bill Bryson and biting off small chunks of a weighty tome about volcanoes, earthquakes, and tsunamis.
I'm only recently getting into TV and movies but I think my favorite shows so far are Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Tim and Eric. also sometimes comedy is good so it turns out! Maria Bamford is my favorite so far. some of the best movies are Napoleon Dynamite, The Future, Little Miss Sunshine, and other indie films with a bunch of socially estranged characters
my favorite music is hard to describe because I like so many different kinds of music, but some of my current favorite artists are Sufjan Stevens, Parenthetical Girls, Joni Mitchell, Grizzly Bear, Perfume Genius, of Montreal, David Bowie, Owen Pallett, Björk, Joanna Newsom, etc. also I like synthesizers. Go here: last.fm/user/ilikebutts
My favorite food is bread
The six things I could never do without
my kitty, a horrendous quantity of caffeine, a hug every once in a while from someone I relate to, enough sleep, something to discover, trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why most things are the worst and whether we can fix it
On a typical Friday night I am
there's not one typical way that i spend my time, i think. sometimes i go camping or go to a show or go for a walk or go to a bar or a restaurant and sometimes i sit at home knitting to netflix. i have no idea what I typically get up to
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are not a jerk