Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uniquegolfer

55 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's say is hard to describe oneself. Anyway here it goes. I am a father of three, my youngest just left home for college, is attending North Western . Had been in a long term relationship but called it quits about 4 years ago... long story.. Was in high_Tech, sales for about 18 years and the love of cooking got me in to the restaurant business which had been an adventure to say the least. Who I am NOT .. a game player, dishonest or a cheater. Like they say honesty is the best policy.

I am fun loving outgoing , outspoken , love discussions any topic ( I am Mr. know it all) just kidding funny . serious when I need to be , dedicated to what I do... after all I am Cap and no for the sake of security my birthdate is not correct ( I was in hi-tech) and don't want to compromise my personal info and that would be my advise to anybody on anyopen internet site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new life after a long relationship that ended 4 years ago and a new business as well. If you have seem the movie chef my life is similar to that. On other hand i am having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, golfing and just about everything.. just kidding I gues I am not good at flying an airplane but good at flying ( lead foot) Taking a chance , sponteneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They try to guess what part of planet earth i am from
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Den of thieves, God Father all of them
Where eagles dare
I am open to any cuisine
MarvinGaye, Manhattan,s, Michael jackson, 80's Jazz do not care for rap at all that is not lyrics...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six at me age there I'd more than six and Starbucks is definitely not one of them
My kids
My dogs
Golf
Yoga
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have to work but then again i make time for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will to the person closets to me won't be private if i mention it here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
After being on this site for a few months here's my observastion. Ladies you need to really have picture's that refelct your age and not when you were 35. what dlo you think happens when we meet and you look nothing like your picture . Let's not waste each other's time.

Don't like playing games. I am looking to find my life partner.i know we are all busy but making the time for the next adventure is key. After all i wouldlike to spend the rest off my life with this person