Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uniquelove1ny

23 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Kennaisha.I'm 23 born in New York but grew up in the Bahamas. I'm fun to be around. I love music,shoe shopping,horror movies, fashion & make-up. I enjoy hanging out with friends and just having a good time. I just started my own online shoe boutique which is going great. Anything else please feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from college i'm looking to start my own cosmetic business. Right now i'm working on my business plan and proposal on herbal/natural cosmetic and doing a lot of research. But for the most I'm the president of CheyenneKimora eye-wear line which is owned by my sis and i.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at staying organize, time management, cooking, eating,make-up, singing, dancing, SHOPPING :), being supportive, great listener, having fun & being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me would have to be my eyes, my height,my smile and my amazing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would have to be Act like a lady, think like a man. Favorite movies are: Love and basketball, The pursuit of happiness, 7 pounds, slum dog millionaire, Friday and titanic.
My favorite shows are: America's next top model,bad girls club,basketball wives,keeping up with the kardashians, fresh prince, family guy and first 48.
My favorite music is R&B,hip hop, reggae and pop.
My favorite foods are:sea food,pasta, Chinese food, jerk chicken and some good Bahamian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things i could never do without would have to be my computer,cellphone, music, food,laughter and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about ways to become rich so i wont have to work for someone the rest of my life and great marketing strategies for my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night i am home relaxing enjoying my weekend off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very romantic and loves a guy who can be just as romantic. I'm talking bout candle-lit dinner, bubble baths, cuddling,long walks on the beach, cook a surprise meal
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to get to know more about me.