Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New year, new summary. Let's see, if you're looking for a guy with a mortgage, a career, and a BMW ... you're visiting the wrong profile. If you're looking for someone who loves to converse on a wide range of topics from science to history, to current events, to just about anything except sports and celebrities, keep reading.

I'm liberal, a feminist, pro-choice, and an ignostic Episcopalian.

I'm an ex-Marine, which says a lot.

I live in Berkeley, love road trips, and am between cats. Sort of.

Fortean Times

I am a handyman, I could build a house.

Gardens and nature, way cool.

Not interested in hook-ups, looking for friends, long term romance. Chemistry with brains.

I'm actually on a massive program of self-improvement this year, it's been a great year so far. I'm always changing and growing, life seems to have almost infinite possibilities. I'm not actively seeking a GF right now, been ages since I messaged anyone, but open to the idea if someone takes a shine to me.

I think Facebook is better for getting to know people, happy to interact with people there. Still in OKC though, since I was one of the first peeps in here. Got some interesting history in here.

My current non-cat is named Umax, Destroyer of Worlds.

Yes, ignostic with an I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the world a better place.
Trying to make myself a better person.
(Pretty sure they go together.)
Oh, just started a business, but that's not my life, it's how I pay the rent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I recently discovered I have perfect colour vision:
I'm a jack-of-all-trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a Hell's Angel on his day off. Someone said that about me once, I still get a kick out of it. My green eyes get mentioned as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last three I liked were Limitless, Kick Ass, and Breaking Bad. In no particular order The Walking Dead, Gran Torino, Talking Heads, True Stories, Kafka, Simpsons, Futurama, and Thai.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If Adnan didn't do it, who did?
Where am I and how did I get in this handbasket?
Are humans really an intelligent species?
Birdwatching. What do birds think? Really, I think about this.
Treasure and meteorite hunting.
Science, space exploration, history.
Politics, Current events.
True crime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an ex-Marine.
I think this is funny no matter how many times I watch it:
I'm in favour of trophy hunting as long as the only weapon allowed is a spear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.