Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unitednationz

24 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME ASKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND! you're the kind of man who grosses me out, and makes me want to peel my epidermis off my body. You'd have better luck on Craigslist, buddy.

-I graduated with a biology degree, and im hoping to become a nurse; my brother got in a bad accident almost a year ago that made me realize how passionate I am about helping others and how amazed I am by medicine and the human body.
-I love dogs. I want to pet them all
-a personality test I once took told me I'm a "harmony seekin idealist"
- i google everything. Learning should never stop
-I love writing. I have journals I've kept since I was 5.
What I’m doing with my life
Im on the never ending quest for the perfect breakfast burrito. Oh and also living the labcoat life. I work in a lab at a water treatment plant, and I absolutely love it-even if it means waking up at 430am
I’m really good at
-being the female version of Captain Planet
-being extremely punctual. My biggest pet peeve is tardiness.
-bargain hunting
-embarrassing myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The top 5 songs I'm listening to at the moment just to show how random my music can be
-rolling stones-beast of burden
-wiz khalifa-the thrill
-Bon iver-skinny love
-Bastille-Pompeii
-blink 182-what's my

Shows- American horror story, dexter, lost, and anything science related

music-I listen to a lot-from classic rock to my gangster ass jamz, I listen to it all depending on my mood.

food-I LOVE food. PSH. I know how to grub! I'm really not that picky, and am always am down to eat!
The six things I could never do without
-my family
-dogs.seriously I just want to cuddle every dog I see
- toilet paper
-allergy medicine
-champagne
-a planner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-puppies
-nursing school
-why meditating is so dang hard
-why I was cursed with lactose intolerance
-how to make people happy
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are varied-typically they involve friends and awkward moments
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry every time I watch the lion king
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're going to bottlerocknapa. I'm going to be there all alone (since my friends are lame) and I'm down to not be a Lone Ranger haha
-you like science and sass
-you like awkward silences every once in awhile
-you wanna discuss medical stuff/science with me
-you think scalp massages are fabulous
-you like women who are quirky