Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

univ3rs4l

26 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am enthusiastic and I smile a lot. Having fun with friends and family means a lot to me as does pursuing various hobbies and interests. Currently I'm trying to learn German, get better at yoga and read more books. I'm an avid runner, I like being outdoors and I like animals, I enjoy travelling and experiencing different cultures - my last trip was to Zimbabwe in September which was very different; there weren't any other tourists there. I enjoy cooking, listening to music and going to concerts, and very occasionally going a bit mental in a club which some might interpret as dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm training as an accountant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running. I ran the Royal Parks Half Marathon in 90 minutes in 2012.
Flash games. Level 49 on Kongregate(!)
Skiing.
Independent thought. Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me.
Judo. I won some competitions whilst at university.
Map reading.
Social events. I once organised a successful piss-up in a brewery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Generally Science fiction (e.g. Dune, Foundation series). Recently read 'The Dinner'. Search it!
Films: Again Science Fiction, Horror, Action (e.g. Blade Runner, Alien, Chinatown)
Music: Rock, Metal, Trance, D&B, Dubstep, Techno, Rap, Rave. In other words a bit of everything.
TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland. I've watched every episode of Merlin and I'm currently loving Atlantis.
Food: And I forget just why I taste - oh, yeah, I guess it makes me smile. I found it hard, it's hard to find. Oh well, whatever, nevermind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess I would be upset if I lost my watch - I've had it a while. I left it in a Czech beer cellar once...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running away to foreign climes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to do something fun together!