Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unk69

44 M Lincoln, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm not good at this at all! I've been told I'm a good father,caring,funny,educated, and an ok cook haha. I recently moved to Lincoln Ne from the Chicago area. Well here goes haha For 18 years I was in operations management of major a sporting special events food service. Then I got into a car accident. Went into a coma for almost 6 months. Was in wheelchair for 5 years. Walked with a cane for 4+ years. No cane now. Time to start my life over I guess. My ex left me shortly after accident? A very important part of restarting is why I am on a dating site. Don't really do bar scene any longer. Ever been a single non drinker at a bar alone. Not fun, ill go with someone to shoot game of pool, have a drink, carry on conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to raise my children to be good loving and caring young adults!
Doing as much volunteering as I can. Currently a few hours a day four days a week
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, planner,being a good provider for my kids,.Living life n enjoying every day of it. Hopefully soon u can answer this better then I can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes blonde hair and that I'm easy to get along with!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Bible, how to manuals,Tv shows- Csi Ncis,is a couple good shows training day, the day after. Music-all that have good sound mostly listen to rock older rock. Food-steak rib eye my favorite with a baked potato and broccoli or sauteed Brussels in a garlic butter sauce
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That special person,automobile ,income, good food ,knowledge,cell phone. In no special order. HELP!!as u can see I'm here and I'm missing that special someone. Could that be you??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, My children's future and how can it be the best!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically with my son watching t.v. Out at a lake ,out eating or at a movie, Or out with friends Trying to stay busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read,and see! Keep in mind im not a good writer and im brand new at this online dating thing and if your looking for someone to end your loneliness Let's start talking and see if we shud meet over simple coffee,drink or something like that. If we both feel a second date/ get together would b a good thing we then jointly sit down and plan our first date. BTW Don't know how to add this in a clearer explanation regarding my view at future children Im not on a dating site looking for a women to have my next child. I also don't want anyone to think I am against trying it again haha further one on one conversations needed on this subject.