Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unlikely_bordr

34 South Orange, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Drama free, straight shooter, and I don't take things too seriously. I'd rather laugh than cry or get angry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to find that nice balance between work and life. I'd love to travel more and see all that the world has to offer. I started learning to play guitar a few years ago and that's been fun. I'm currently working towards becoming a (good) musician. You'll see my name up in lights one day! Ok, maybe not but dream big or don't dream at all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"I'm the best there is at what I do, but what I do isn't.." sorry, I get carried away with quotes sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm asked "do you play pro football?" at least once a week, so its probably some combination of my million dollar smile, height and build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly business, anatomy and kinesiology. The last fiction book I read was Life of Pi, which I enjoyed.

Music - Mostly rock and old hip hop, but I'll give just about anything a listen.

Shows - Archer

Food - not really a "foodie". Keep it simple and give me a good burger or a steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good music, the outdoors, something to make me laugh, a damn good steak, sweatpants and a weight room.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much better I would be if I stuck with the guitar lessons I begged for when I was 9, "living in the moment", other countries I'd like to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I'm not familiar with this word haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't use chopsticks and don't really care!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You don't think 2 or more shots of espresso in your coffee is "way too much"
- Loud music and bad guitar playing don't bother you
- You are really good at quoting and referencing movies and old tv shows
- You don't take yourself too seriously and know how to laugh
- have some depth and can talk about more than your tattoos, what you did in the gym and how many times you have to eat today.