Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Fremont, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet a woman who understands and pursues mutual respect and comfort.

I know who I am and who I am not. I know what talents I have and am secure about myself. I will try my best to physically, emotionally, and intellectually satisfy a woman. When it comes to romance, I understand and live by the phrase it is as much fun to give as it is to receive.

I want a partner with a solid sense of who she is, what she wants and how she is going to get there. I want a fun loving partner who is open to passion and intimacy, and possesses a warm and communicative disposition. I desire a woman who is confident and comfortable with herself, inside and out, understands her sexuality, and has the capacity to be silly and playful, serious and stable.
I am committed composed and friendly.
Hygeine is a very high priority with me.

More into fun now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Almost into retirement and looking to share my time with someone now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at conversation and adjust quickly to changes. I try to budget my resources in time and finance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My low profile ,simplicity and cofidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tear jerkers do not fascinate me. Anything that stimulates senses is good pastime. Be it music, movie or outdoors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning Shower.
Daily walk.
some reading.
Vegetarian food cooked fresh and warm.
Time with friends.
--------May share later.----
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. Whatever needs attention and planning at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am almost into retirement now. All the time is my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this strikes a chord. Please reply and introduce yourself. After all, age is really just a number. Must not have any baggage.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done