30 Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in HK, educated and worked in New Zealand, been back for few years now. Into water sports, movies and photography.

Looking to meet some new people here to venture out into the rural part of this city with. Anyone hikes in the eastern part of Hong Kong Island?

IG: unrealiti
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a new path in life.
I’m really good at
Photography; learning new things; being overly analytical to myself and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look (quite a bit) younger than I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: those that make your mind blow (e.g. Cypher, Inception, Cube series, Matrix), or those that just blow everything up (e.g. Transformers, etc). Oh and the Game of Thrones lately.

I read both fiction and non-fiction and of coz won't be able to list everything out, let's leave something for the conversation :)
The six things I could never do without
Contact lenses
Goal in life
Photography (instagram: unrealiti)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my past, and connection between people and things in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out just as much as staying in, though it can't really go wrong with a movie.
You should message me if
You enjoy meeting people
You want to watch every single movie in the cinemas.
You know what MBTI or INTP means.
You are looking for someone to have intelligent conversations with.

Bonus if you can draw / dance / play the piano :)

I spend great time and effort building lasting real-world connections, let's chat if you do too.

Not looking for a relationship right now, so it's great if you are looking for new friends too.