Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unsunghero83

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Before you look at the profile please do not be thrown off by a certain look, dont judge a book by its cover I'm not hood or anything that you like to think is ghetto because if anything I'm quite intelligent and will pride myself on it. Just had to make that known now you may be directed to your regularly scheduled viewing...

I'm not willing to state as much on here just because I prefer to leave it for good conversation if it so leads to it. Even though that was said, I will mention a few things as an introduction. I'm definitely mixed with African American, Puerto Rican, Cuban, and a couple other races in my ancestry as well. I'm a very humble and respectful kind of man who wants to give it his best in whatever I need to do. It has been the experiences in my life that made me the type of man I am whether good or bad it helps to put certain things in perspective. I'm also very laid back, and easy going (even though that is really cliche, especially on this site, but really its true for me).

*Also it might say I'm online most of the time but It's because of the app on my phone. Usually I'm not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and striving for more...constantly on the move

"Never Let Grass Grow Under My Feet!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being dependable, reliable, and sincere
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 48 Laws of Power is one of my favorite books. I definitely love different types of foods: Italian, Indian, Japanese (Can't get away from that sushi), etc. always willing to give things a try and movies I have a long list but dont have the time to watch as much but here are a few: Knocked Up, 40 Year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, Training Day, Man On Fire, Desperado, Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, Pulp Fiction, Law Abiding Citizen, Reservoir Dogs, etc. Music: I love almost any genre too many to list though
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, c'mon we all do, I can't be the only one....no?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is ever typical for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, because it's not private anymore once told
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're very open minded, like to laugh and up for something more different than what your accustomed to seeing from the male species