Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

untamedtoy

55 M Coraopolis, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People describe me as fun, witty, and a bit happy go lucky. I am intelligent, educated, articulate and sophisticated. God, how boring and non-descript that sounds. I am energetic, frisky and flirtatious too.
Some miscellaneous insights; I prefer pepsi to coke, natural to diet, I believe Oswald had help, I despise the Tea Party and virtually everything they stand for, most of us fritter our lives away without living enough, I like tattoos but have never had the nerve to get one, the corporate veil needs to be obliterated instead of pierced, I truly believe that curvy is a lot more fun than straight!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a decent job that allows me to work at home and travel the US. My kids are grown and pretty independent.....son on his own and daughter entering her senior year, so a bit of an empty nester.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order.......kissing, hitting balls whether they have strings or dimples, hoops, scrabble, bar games, cooking on the grill, backgammon, rattling fine china by challenging authority figures, being kinky and much much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much better looking, and much friendlier in person than my pictures indicate. Why? I have no idea, but I take lousy pictures and it takes a while for me to warm up to strangers. This holds true despite being in sales and having the proclivity to be an exhibitionist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods = Steak, Lobster, Shrimp, Burgers and Pizza. All great for the cholesterol.....no fu fu food for me. And, the cholesterol readings are terrific by the way.
Movies = I own hundreds......I value quality, provocative and orginal films.
Books = I read Fifty Shades (give me a break? I could have and should write a more insightful erotic novel, but at least people are now aware of bdsm, and hopefully it has sparked more interest in "kink"). I actually read quite a bit - some favorites include Grisham, Connelly, Turow, DeMille.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Food and Water
Pizza
Golf/Baseball
Yoga
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social issues. The future. My kids. Relationships. Intimacy. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical" Friday night.........or any other day of the week for that matter. I tend to be spontaneous, so just in case you get the urge, message me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I answered just about every question on here, so my life is quite the open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, a bit wild and crazy, sexually uninhibited and want to see if you click with an equally crazed yet intelligent and good looking soul for friendship and fun.