Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unusualfaery

54 Valley Village, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Irish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free spirit, spontaneous, but not combustible. Music is a big part of my life; always has been. And laughter, too. I'm pretty down to earth, with a wicked dry sense of humor. I'm very independent, but still enjoy having the door opened for me. Being naturally curious, I'm not afraid to jump into new adventures.

I'm your basic European mutt: Scottish, Irish, English, Welsh, German, with a bit of Cherokee thrown in on both sides. Being a natural redhead I'm thankful for that Cherokee background - I actually get some color other than burnt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending most of my adult life in the corporate sector, I'm now following my passion in music. The harp is my professional instrument, Celtic the music of my choice. Besides playing with a few different bands, and solo work, I also use music and guided imagery to help individuals with relaxation, stress reduction, to open the creative process, and to problem solve.

I recently resurrected my dance troupe. The original members (all in the 40+ age bracket) have wandered off and, not to brag, but I'm finding I can still keep up with the 20+'s. LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, gardening, listening, communication, horseback riding, hiking, just being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually think I'm at least 10 years younger than I am.
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
science fiction, historical fiction, Indian, Thai and Mexican food. I love all music unless it hurts my head.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my harp
my cat
good friends
my accordion
a good giggle
my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmm ... I think about a lot of things .... love, music, is it time to get up already?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to or playing music with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it on a public site, it's no longer private, now is it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Adventurous, open minded, single, and looking for someone to enjoy life with.