Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uofacutie11

21 F Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose it's time for the annual update here.

I'll start off by clearing things up early, because it seems people don't read past the first paragraph. I have a boyfriend. I love him more than anything in the world. He is aware I'm on this site, and he's perfectly fine with it. I'm on here to meet friends, and if a friends with benefits thing forms with a GIRL, then that's great, but not mandatory. I'm willing to be friends with guys, but that's it.

Well anyway, my name's Courtney! I'm currently a junior at the University of Akron. I'm a very down to earth, and loving girl. I'm pretty easy-going and love to make new friends. I love learning about people so I will probably ask you literally a million questions in our conversations. I'm a huge hockey fan! The Pittsburgh Penguins are my boys...of course (: I'm always up for arguing about who the best team is (:

I'm just going to warn you early, I'm the lady that will eventually own 72 cats. I'm starting off my collection with just one at the moment, but she's my precious little angel. Soooo, I apologize if 99% of our conversations contain a reference to my cat. Just tell me to shut up. I won't be offended (:

I love my family to death! I wouldn't be where I am without them. My brother is my absolute best friend. I would be lost without that little goof.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my seemingly never ending Finance degree. Two more years!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. If there was an award for that, I'd be an undefeated champion.

And I will always be your biggest cheerleader. Need cheering up? I'm your girl (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll be honest, I have no idea. If I had to guess, it would be that I'm just laid back and could turn any topic into a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Okay, the list is endless. But my favorite series is without a doubt Harry Potter. Single book is probably Lolita.

Movies: I'm a Disney freak. Yes, I'm aware that I'm 20 with the maturity of a 4 year old. It's okay...I promise. Boondock Saints, the Grinch, and Jurassic Park are some favorites too (:

Shows: A lot of random stuff. Walking Dead, Top Gear, Brain Games, Modern Family, Treehouse Masters.

Music: I listen to a little bit of everything. I've been into an American Authors and Bastille kick lately.

Food: I'll be generic here and say pizza. I could literally eat it every day of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boyfriend <3
Hockey
Books
Sex (Don't hate)
Car
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future a lot, of course.

And why sharks have to exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging with friends, or just sitting at home relaxing (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unnatural crush on Liam Neeson. I know he's a billion years old, but his voice makes my heart melt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl who wants to actually hang out and get to know each other! Trust me, if you put effort into our friendship you'll definitely get some benefits :)