Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uomodonore

40 Worcester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad of a 9 year old son that is the main focus of my life. However, I'm realizing that I need to start doing things for myself. I'm looking to find someone to spend time with. Someone who is eventually looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making changes for myself. Getting back in shape for the first time in a long time. Having some fun for the first time in a long time. Getting out and trying new things. Meeting new people and taking time to really enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I'm Italian and cooking is in the blood.
Coaching. Have spent quite a bit of time coaching baseball, football and basketball for my son over the last two years. Can't quite seem to get enough of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. The blue is the first thing that many people say that see when they meet me.
Generosity. People quickly know that I am always willing to give.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Godfather, Goodfellas, Star Wars, all of the animated/superhero movies I see with my son.
I'll read anything history related, fiction or non fiction.
I love classic rock and the Rat Pack.
I always fall back on Italian food but am also a sucker for most Asian styles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
My family.
Not sure there are any other things you can't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and what we have coming up next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either planning a weekend with my son or trying to plan one without him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I take my son to the comic store I think I have more fun than him. I have also read all of the Harry Potter books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to take a chance on someone for a real relationship.