Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uomoneozoico

43 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing profiles and generally I don't read other people profiles.
I like to discover and know people in person... when you meet people in the street, at a bar, at a disco... they don't go around with their profile written in their chest... there's is a magic attracting you and you discover the universe behind a person bit by bit...
I am 100% Italian and live in Italy, but I travel to US few times in a year.
NOTE: I answered most questions on OKC loooong time ago, some things might have changed over time... don't take it too serious! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working... Travelling... Working and Travelling!
Ah yes... forgot to mention... I work a lot and I travel a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am sorry... you gotta discover it! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
WTH! 43 years old with all that black and thick hair??? Do you wear a wig?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Perfume: The Story of a Murderer - Patrick Süskind
Movie: A Clockwork Orange - Stanley Kubrick
Show: uhm... I don't care much about shows...
Music: Shock In My Town - Franco Battiato
Food: too hard to answer...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Brain
2) Fun Fun Fun
3) Wine
4) Passion
5) Espresso
6) *** CENSORED ***
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do we come from and were are we going to... but end up thinking we just live the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour "Movida"! Thanks God it's Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only private thing I am willing to admit is that I will never admit my most private thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious and passionate about life and human nature and want to make the most of a moment, enjoy the present and not worry too much about the future because we live the present.