Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

up4transfer

27 M Owings Mills, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a well-traveled photography enthusiast, multilingual and appear to be one of the few people that enjoys moving - I immensely enjoy the logistics and transport aspect. The luxury of experiencing life on both sides of the Atlantic is something that I've been blessed with so I can find my way around subway/metro and bus systems as if it were second nature. I tend to be an optimist and enjoy trying things with a "why not?" attitude, very inquisitive and exploration is near and dear to my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Creating needlessly irregular sleep schedules.

- Navigating and taking part in the daily handshake lines. Creating them too sometimes.

- Writing papers.

- Some say photography.

- Musical things. Not a musician though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps accent. This question has honestly never come up before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Don't really have a favorite book to be honest.

Movies - Master and Commander, the new Star Trek, O Brother Where Art Thou, Stranger than Fiction, Life. Good movies regardless of genre.

Music - ambient, chillstep, some genres of rock, some hip hop, some club music, classical (mostly post-Renaissance), assorted other genres.

Favorite Food - probably samosa. Taco Tuesday is held high as well. I also enjoy various African, Asian, Indian, and Latin dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. A car (US/current residence only)
3. Warm weather
4. Comfy shoes
5. Water
6. Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's out there and how much of the world is left to explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, watching some youtube stuff over a light post-workout snack afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strange fascination with awful music. And I'm not talking about pop/top 40, but truly terrible music.

I can also apparently spell perfectly when too tired to keep my eyes open somehow.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something that moves you, or for funsies.

Also :
- If you know how to chill out, and I mean really chill out.
- If you're a fun person that enjoys conversations that jump all over the place.
- You can message me without using text speak.