Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upforsuggestions

43 M Glenbeulah, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly. Spending as much time with my son as possible. Enjoying my Harley. Going to sporting events, races, spending time with friends and their kids. Trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a conversation with a total stranger, my job, my attempts at cooking, getting things accomplished that others say I can't do, being a trusting friend and other half.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would say the fact that I come off shy, but can talk to anybody pretty much anytime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but if I did I enjoy mysteries, books about Merlin and the Knights of the round table, stuff like that. Movies, this is a tough one. I'm a child of the 80'a so all those cheesy 80's flicks. I like James Bond films. Star Wars trilogy, Star Trek (not a trekky) any horror film. I don't have cable or anything, so TV shows are limited to Netflix. I like CSI, SVU, and those crime shows. Overhaulin reruns, S.O.A. Food.... pretty much anything. I'm a meat and potato guy. Anything you can throw on a grill. Not big on seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my job, a vehicle, my PS3 (as that's my way to watch Netflix and such), close friends (seems a little rare these days), that special someone (and that's where hopefully you come in!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just getting home from work. Maybe going out for a fish dinner and some Old Fashioneds, talking to some new or old friends. Maybe playing some online golf on the PS3 with some friends having a cold beer or 2. Or, just watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn. Hanging with some friends playing RockBand and singing like an idiot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to meet me and gain my trust first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind that I have my son when I'm home, and can share my time with him. You like taking a Harley ride on a beautiful day. You like a guy that can chill out by a bonfire with friends, or just us and have a couple drinks and relax from a rough work week. You like getting together with friends and have a Rock Band party and get crazy doing a little singing! You enjoy a quiet night at home cuddled on the couch with a movie. You enjoy going to or watching sporting events.