Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upgrade25

25 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been working full time for a couple of years doing clinical research in psychopharm before graduate school, for now just seeing what's out there and looking for a partner to build something with.

I'm extremely goofy in everything I do, definitely like to stay active and fit, and try new things as much as possible.

I'm very family-oriented, and love spending time with my bother and cousins.

I also want to be Phil Dunphy when I grow up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time in a research lab, beginning to think about grad programs and trying to enjoy life outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making sarcastic jokes, giving massages (and I mean I'm good, realllly good), laughing, knowing the words to pretty much any song you could throw at me, making tense situations lighter with inappropriate jokes, and planning trips I most likely can't afford - but can't travel enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How ridiculously tall I am, and probably my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm too indecisive...just ask...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, summer, the beach, traveling, and music...and wine/beer (yes, I do know how to count).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 5 years and who with..and what's in store for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
9 times out of 10 I'm out in the city with buddies at a bar. If not - on the couch watching a movie or something else, relaxing and enjoying a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...but not on the internet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!