Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upiman

38 M Laguna Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring and genuine person who loves to have fun conversations, visit different restaurants, go hiking, running, play basketball, tell stories, watch tv. Normal stuff.

I also enjoy doing "guy" stuff. Fix my car, leaky faucets, paint things, work on my moto, watch a ball game, have a beer with friends... But I'm not afraid to admit defeat and hire an expert when I need to ( read confident but not proud ), and I enjoy the fine arts as much as a ball game. I consider myself a bit of a renaissance man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On a day to day basis I work as a computer programmer during the week and on the weekends, I sometimes teach a motorcycle safety class. Far reaching goals are to always improve on myself as a person, in all aspects, albeit health, spiritual, or financial. When I have downtime I am almost always studying something or reading a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, teaching, programming. In that order. I also can make people laugh pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I am told I have a sharp whit and have had many of my friends suggest I should go into comedy. I really just like making those around me happy. After that it's that I get along really well with a diverse group of people. I accept that I am who I am, and enjoy people for who they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books has to fall onto the Dune series. Funny that I am not a huge Sci-Fi fan, but a good book is a good book and those are some of the best.

Favorite TV right now is Game of Thrones. Some others that I like are Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, and most anything on Discovery or History channel that is not about how aliens once ruled the earth.

My favorite musical (not music) is Phantom of the Opera. Yes I like theater, and since there was not a section for that I thought I would put it here.

The music I listen to varies depending on mood or what I am doing. When I program I'm listening to rap, edm, or heavy metal. I can enjoy anything, but my all time favorites are Tool, RATM, and Eminem.

My pallet is pretty eclectic. I worked as a chef for seven years and went to culinary school, so I like to explore new flavors and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, laughter, and motorcycles. Something to read, even if it's something technical.

And peanut butter =-D It's delicious. ( I guess that's seven... I'm such a rebel... )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or family. Sometimes I also like to just stay at home and relax. Just depends on my mood I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Martha Stewert taught me how to fold a fitted sheet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet someone who will treat you well and make you feel good about the time you spend with them.