Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uppppp

41 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm strange.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just started working for a really cool marketing co and i'm selling my old job, which is a cafe/bakery.
and oh yea, i guess i'm also considered an artist now... not something i'd ordinarily mention but, due to a stroke of dumb luck, i have shows coming up in ny and la.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting to pay my utility bills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my flashy new balance sneakers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
jitter bug perfume is a master piece, as is hard boiled wonderland. all of haruki murakami's work is great... but castaneda is the greatest author of all time.
love the documentary "guys and dolls",
tv is a huge waste of time,.. and i'm still not over the cancellation of bored to death, but i do dvr tosh.o, bill maher, and east bound.
graduated from grateful dead university,.. love; neil (diamond and young), django, jr brown, conway, willie, hank, smokey, townes, jerry,.. and i often fantasize about dean and gene reuniting.
i have my own table at peter luger's, love; milos, kuruma zushi, gyu kaku, sugi yama, and i'm crazy for mangos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the caribbean, a car, a guitar, an espresso or 4 of them in the morning, my annual sabbatical to ireland, and smokey's roundup at sunnys on wed nights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i parked my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home, friday is for amateurs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate cheese and i make collages when i'm stressed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you owe me money and/or you're adventurous, independent, artistic, and lovely.