Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upsrealtor

36 M Downingtown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi everyone! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope you're the one I'm looking for! I recently turned 36, but I'm still young at heart! I like cars, music, bowling, jetskiing, pool, volleyball, and hanging out with my friends. I also like an occasional trip to the casinos. The slot machines are pretty much all I know how to play though. I love movies, especially suspense and thriller movies.
I've been living in Downingtown for the past 9 years. Before that, I lived in West Chester all my life. I am honest, responsible, thoughtful, smart, hardworking, caring, and I have a good sense of humor. Many people tell me I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I am very quiet at first until I get to know you. I can be sincere and serious at times, but I also know how to have fun. I am very easy to talk to and fun to be around once I am comfortable with you. I am not a bitter person and rarely ever hold grudges with anyone.
I also love travelling. I try to make it to the Outer Banks, NC at least once a year and go the Jersey Shore a few times as well. My favorite place there is Ocean City.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have just been working and spending time with my friends and family. I have everything I need right now...a job, a house, a car, great friends, everything except that special someone to share it with. That is what brings me here.
I’m really good at
listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first, I will seem very quiet until I get to know you better. After I am comfortable with you, you will find that I have a great sense of humor and I'm fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite kind of movies are horror and suspense thrillers. I do like other kinds too like dramas and some comedies, but not chick flicks. Some of my favorite movies are The Shining, The Storm of the Century, The Game, The Good Son, US Marshalls, The Fugitive, A Christmas Story, Unfaithful, Taken, and Panic Room.

I just started watching some great shows on Netflix that I never watched when they were on TV. I watched the entire series of Prison Break and 24 and loved every epsiode. I also like the show The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Roadshow Warriors, Shark Tank, and Undercover Boss. I love all those documentary shows on A&E, The Discovery Channel, The History Channel, etc.

I like just about all music except Rap. I like anything from 80's music to Country to Rock and Top 40 of today to oldies from the 60's and 70's.

As far as reading, I'm not really into fiction that much. I love those books about local history with pictures and stories about this area back in the old days. I find it hard to put books like that down once I get into them.

My favorite foods are seafood and Italian food. I love pizza, chicken parmesan, and lasagna. I am not a picky eater at all. There are only a few things I am not very fond of like sushi although I have started to really like Chinese food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess like most people, I think about where I will be in 5 years and who I will be spending my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work on Saturday mornings, so I am usually not out and about very late on Fridays.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are the least bit curious and would like to know some more about me.