Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upstartboy

24 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zach. upstartboy was a nickname from back home in Knoxville, TN. I joined this site on a whim and am interested in making connections in my new home of Virginia Beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Third Class Petty Officer in the US Navy working as an airframe mechanic on the F/A-18 fighter jet. I'm stationed in Virginia Beach until at least 2016. I like what i'm doing and where I am right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things don't give me too much trouble. "But sucking at something is the first step to being sorta good at something," said the stretchy orange cartoon dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my size (I'm 6'2" and 235 Lb. (I'm not fat in any sense btw)). People either think I'm funny or weird, but I always get invited to go hang out again if I meet a new group of people. I try my best and find it very easy to be friendly towards everybody unless you give a me a clear reason not to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: DUNE (complete series), The Long Walk, Just about any type of Comic strip, Graphic Novel, or Manga.

Movies: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly. Dances with Wolves. Happy Gilmore. Terminator 2: Judgement Day. Pulp Fiction. Every Disney ever made. Any Sci-Fi/Action or Fantasy will spark my interest.

Shows: Burn Notice, Game of Thrones, Monty Python's Flying Circus, MLP:FIM, Anthing that can be called a cartoon I will watch.

Music: My favorite band is Pink Floyd. Other that that there really isn't any genre of music that I don't own some of its more popular artists or enjoy for that matter.

Food: I like food so much that I've been eating it my whole life. Sometimes three or more times a day. But I don't think I'm addicted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
subsistence
protection
affection
understanding
participation
leisure
creation
identity
freedom
(I know this is more than six, but Hey! Whatever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spring is here again, tender age in bloom. He knows not what it means, sell the kids for food. We can have some more. The water is so yellow, I’m a healthy student, you’re my vitamins. Take your time, hurry up, the choice is yours, don’t be late. And just maybe I’m to blame for all I’ve heard but I’m not sure. I’m so excited I can’t wait to meet you there, but I don’t care. I don’t care if it’s old, I don’t mind that I don’t have a mind, get away from your home. Have to have poison skin, give an inch take a smile. Never met a wise man, if so it’s a woman, gotta find a way to find a way, I had better wait. One more special message to go. As defense I’m neutered and spayed, what the hell am I trying to say? I got so high that I scratched till I bled. The second coming came in last and out of the closet. At the end of the rainbow and your rope. Don’t hurt yourself, I want some help to help myself, she’s just as bored as me. I’ve got this friend you see, who makes me feel, I don’t regret a thing. And all the animals I’ve trapped have all become my pets. Our little group has always been and always will until the end, with the lights out it’s less dangerous, here we are now, entertain us, I feel stupid, and contagious, here we are now, entertain us, a mullato, an albino, a mosquito, my libido, yeah, yeah, a denial. I’m worst at what I do best, and for this gift I feel blessed. I found it hard, it was hard to find, oh well, whatever.......nevermind.

-Kurt Kobain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out discovering the town by myself or with friends, or sitting in my room on the computer or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly can't think of anything that I really keep private. I'm the most open book I know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I never reply to any message of any kind under any circumstances. I will defeat the entire purpose of having a profile here.