Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upstater4u

48 Kenner, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, I guess I have to share a little here..
Im a legally separated ( 4+) years guy. I have 2 great kids that live with their mom here in New York.
I am relocating for work to New Orleans as of 20 July and I'm pretty excited.. it's the second biggest adventure. . Hopefully finding you will be the first big adventure in my life..

As I'm not a big bar guy ( I do have a social drink, but I can go weeks in between without
So i make an excellent designated driver. . Lol.
I thought I'd give the internet a try for finding someone to spend some quality time with.

I like to cook, especially if the element of danger/ fire is involved. Yes I like to grill out..
I would like to try to learn some of the dance moves like on the show dancing with the stars.. but I may have a congenital defect, like 2 left feet. They say with instruction, or a transplant this can be cured.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saying goodbye to the snow and winter. .
Although i think its going to take a bit to. Get used to the heat and humidity. . I cant wait to hear the southern accent and experience the hospitality. . I'm told my accent will permanently mark me as a Yankee. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.. not so much with the whole typing things out online..
I listen well, untill football season, then It tends to take an attention grabber to help me focus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure about this one, how about you let me know..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of trade publications but for fun I'm a Tom Clancy fan as well as John Grisham.
I like comedy's, and as a guy I like action/ sci-fi films

Not a big rap fan, but I like most styles of music. My favorite rock band would be Rush.

I tend to be a meat and potato guy but I like Italian food a lot as well.
Did I mention I like to cook?? Especially if there is the element of danger, Yes open flame. I like to grill out..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my tools, laughter, diet coke, steak, my grill.. out door not on my teeth lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life better...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making pizza.. or going to a movie..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok as a guy, Its probably not a shocker that I can be messy..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to spend some time with someone new..
Who knew it would be this hard to find someone to go to dinner with..lol
Thanks for looking
Steve

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!