Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upswng

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going, t-shirt and jeans kind of guy. I grew up in Texas and Philly, no accents or anything though. I'm creative for a living, outdoorsy, sarcastic, sort of a nerd, and genuine. I ride my bike a lot when it's not totally gross outside and I don't see colors properly.

I love the city but part of me is constantly fighting the urge to say "fuck it" and move to a cabin where I can have a fire every day.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for myself drawing pictures for magazines and books which is just as good as it sounds, though freelancing is a bit scary sometimes.

Otherwise I'm trying not to get too worked up about things and just enjoy it. I don't need extravagant things to keep me happy, cards, hanging around outside, or a good beverage are often enough.
I’m really good at
Getting my friends to get off their butts and hang out.

I'm pretty handy, fixing and building, that sort of thing.

Being honest and giving my honest opinion, sometimes you need to watch out for that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably big eyes. That's just the reality of the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Beginners, What About Bob, Sideways, Band of Brothers, Lost in Translation, Wes Anderson movies, Let the Right One In, Stranger than Fiction, stupid action stuff, and of course the Princess Bride

Music: Lumineers, Black Angels, The National, Phoenix, Wolf Parade, Of Monsters and Men, Santigold, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Youth Lagoon, Iron and Wine, Zeppelin...

Books: Currently reading Bill Bryson and loving it. I really love the Hornblower books by C.S. Forester and I'm always on the hunt for good/interesting history. I also read the hell out of Game of Thrones.

Food: I'm not picky I'll try anything and probably enjoy it but I'm realizing it isn't a passion for me like it is for many.
The six things I could never do without
Books, Coffee, Trees, Drawing, Water, Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas for new projects.
Why things are the way they are.
Old wooden ships
Wanting a barn
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably with some friends at a bar or playing cards or something... not at a club or playing video games though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I heard once that people who pick their noses are generally happier than those who don't. I hope you are discreetly taking care of that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not too cool to play on the swings... and you'd like to get a drink