Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uptightmanager

59 Bronx, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It can be difficult sometimes for me to meet new people, because I can be shy and introverted. But once you get to know me you'll see that I am a fun loving and easy going kind of person. I can be strait to the point, but I'm always kind and compassionate. I'm down to earth and am looking for someone who is interested in the simple pleasures of life. My idea of fun is having interesting conversations, watching a great movie, enjoying a wonderful meal, or spending time with my family.
If you have dogs or cats, please don't message me, unfortunately I am allergic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manager at a non profit clinic, hence my username uptight
manager because my day revolves around insurance companies, which if you have ever called one, you know it can drive you crazy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost, unfortunely I don't have any sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and the first thing I usually notice is height, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader of books, I'm more a magazine girl. Recent movies that I have enjoyed are 12 Years a Slave, Captain Philips, American Hustle and Dallas Buyers Club.
I haven't been to a broadway show in years. The last one I saw was Chicago.
As for t.v. shows I enjoy Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Shield, Psych, 60 Minutes and some documentaries.
I really like listening to music, mostly R&B, Latin, pop and sometime a little jazz.
I LOVE FOOD, but I don't enjoy cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Spending time with my daughter, she's GREAT.
2) Working out, because it keeps my weight and blood pressure in check.
3) Chocolate--its always DELICIOUS!
4) The Beach, my favorite place to go during the summer.
5) Spending time with my brother.
6) Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completing this profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It' me and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this website, even though I'm really shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a laid back, honest person, who enjoys laughter, snuggling on the couch, cooking (I'll do the clean up), and is willing to think of new adventures for us to share.