Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

uptown220

23 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey before we get started if you ladies want more pics look at my instagram at antamazing 19138 Kik me:antamazing19138 if u want a Instant reply lol

I am looking for a relationship I think it's about time I tried the whole dating thingy again
.I sometime see myself as too giving to women but evertime i try to open up i get stuck in the friend zone tired of that every time. Not saying thats not a bad thing but after while i dont want that long term I am a chill layed back guy. I have a good head on my shoulders. I am a sweetheart by nature. I am looking For a bueatiful women who likes me for who I am not for what I can buy them....money anit everything I don't mind spending money but if all is a chill buddy sure but make it know hmu ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job @ upenn. I am enrolled into collage.I am trying to do someting with my life. Get certified in the current field I am in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really am not good at anything. I am the type of person that can create a talent from hard work. I am great at being passionate. I am caring and understanding and love basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a gentleman easy to get along wit and my smile some say my body idk that's for you to decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to listen to rand b
I like to watch Nba games
I like to play video games at times lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,honor,air,water,food,sex lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex
Basketball
My life and where I want to be at in the future
How I can make myself better
My mother
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in the house ,I am a homebody and spend alot of time home with my aunt and my younger siblings. I like to play basketball on my free time and play video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am more emoitional guy and I think about man stuff alot lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a overall great faithful honest person in your life.if your looking for a guy to build something