Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upuppandaway

23 F Littleton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extremely positive and optimistic person. I spend more time dreaming than I ever will worrying about anything, and I live every single day with full intent of living 1,000,000 more like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About a year ago I got back from working as a volunteer in Southern Japan after the Tsunami. I was there for a couple of years, and its probably the greatest experience so far in my life. Now I'm mostly just working, enjoying myself here where my family is. :) I do a bit of IT consulting work to keep me going, but most of the time I'm just busy exploring :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that run's off of silicon :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm this tall, brainy person who always has this look, like a two year old who is still overwhelmingly amazed by everything and is quite content with just poking their head around everywhere and getting into whatever trouble presents itself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the music I listened to growing up wasn't in English, so there is a bit of a gap I have with modern music. So I'm not very sure what my tastes are? The Chemical Brothers,The Asteroid Galaxy Tour, Penguin Prison, Glitch Mob, LCD Soundtrack, Passion Pit, Ladyhawke, Hot Chip, St.Vincent, Immortal Technique...
There's an occasional Irish folk music binge I go through now and again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two lovely sisters Amy, and Sarah, an internet connection, my trackball mouse, Adventure time, and frozen pizzas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably way too many things :) I follow tech trends and spend a good amount of time skimming through journals on neuroscience, nanomedicine, whatever the latest cool diddy thats been whipped up in a genetics lab somwhere, and politics... or whatever it is that got my attention today. I like to know a bit about everything if I can. I am a immortalist, extropian, and a transhumanist. But simply put i'm a Singularitarian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Loading another bowl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
INFP

I'm bi-sexual and also Transgender (MtF).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy deep, intellectual conversation, or dancing in the rain. Actually being good at dancing is irrelevant.

If you ever read a Cory Doctorow novel, please at least let me know you exist!

I'm a pretty shy person. It's always hard to start conversations :(