Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

upwards777

39 Capitola, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a spiritual and passionate person who is fulfilling my life's purpose and passions.

I love my family first, then my friends, and I am very loyal. I am very open to connecting with others.

I'm a Libra.

I enjoy Yoga, Kirtan, meditating, and am finding more wellness activities I enjoy all the time. I've also discovered a passion for cooking in the past year. I enjoy connecting with the community in activities and causes I want to support.

I enjoy morning walks to get to my pastry and cappuccino. I enjoy walks on the beach and would like to hike more. I enjoy paddleboarding as well.

I've opened up an addiction and wellness business to help my community.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fulfilling my life's purpose and passions.

Creating new ways to help more people.

I've recently opened and am growing an addiction and wellness business and absolutely love it. Many people are organically drawn to this cause and movement, and I coudn't be happier about it.

My dream routine would be bouncing between wellness activities/retreats and businesses that help others. I've got the business routine down and the wellness activities, now I have to find room to squeeze in the retreats :D

Connecting with inspiring others along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people, networking, and inspiring others to be themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will revive my passion for reading when the timing is right.

I love all sorts of movies.

I enjoyed a Deva Premal & Mitten show recently with the GuruGaneesh Band. I would love to go to similar types of shows.

I'm into new age stuff for sure. Kirtan, Mantra's, anything that puts my body in a good mood.

I took an Ayurvedic cooking class that transformed my thoughts on how to eat. I enjoy buying organic from the local stores. I love fresh fruit and juicing as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
purpose
connections
creating
enlightenment
peace
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life path
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie at home, out to dinner or a show, and seldomly (probably more often) doing some accounting for my business :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book for people who truly want to know me, don't need to put anything on blast for no reason :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are feeling a connection on any level.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!