Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urbancowboy13

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the Hudson Valley of NY, lived in NYC and Brooklyn for a long while and ended up in California a few years ago. My friends would say I'm generous to a fault and I always keep an open mind to things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designer by day. Designer by night. Perhaps a someday photographer who's dangling off of a cliff, getting drenched in the surf, freezing in a snowdrift or getting fried in the sun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Passionate about capturing moments and moods through a lens, a space, or pen

Making a mean cup of black french press coffee. Diner style - coffee so black you can gnaw on it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bearded and booted - but once you've gotten past those two, friends notice that I'm always the first guy to lend a hand and lend an ear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of Mice and Men, Grapes of Wrath, Plainsong

Can't get through a day without looking at the NY Times at least once

A River Runs Through It, Nobody's Fool, The Color of Money and The bridges of Madison County

Everything from Whitney to Waylon. I can never get enough Gillian Welch, Eagles, Early Springsteen and Wilco

Give me a slice of fresh apple pie with sharp cheddar cheese on the side any day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pair of boots
A camera
A phone call with family
A lonely road
A mountain in the distance
A great group of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places - where to go next
Spaces - what makes an environment beautiful or engaging
Faces - enjoying all of the amazing people who surround me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here, there, somewhere in between
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like David McCullough to narrate my life

My not so hidden addiction to all things Phil Collins

After all of those years in NYC, I can’t help but call coffee – cawffee
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a creative, feisty and independent girl who's down for a little misadventure or two.