Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urbane_mongrel

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to enhance my tranquil West Seattle life with some good company (preferably sexy company).

I'm a practical romantic. I'm a conversationalist. I like to meet new people.

It's like this: I look for a cute face, try to see if someone is a kind soul, and then probably try to talk on the phone and get a date on the books. I'm a huge fan of the flirtatious getting-to-know-you cocktail date.

I feel like I'm due for a really good romance and so my quest takes me online after two years of being happily off the market.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on the Eastside. I live in a little house with a dog. I try to get to the gym a couple times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing? Probably can't tell from this profile. I also think I'm a good driver, but so do a lot of really bad drivers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. My glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Network, Citizen Kane

Music: Sinead, Skye Edwards, Kanye, vintage Tina Turner

Books: Arianna Huffington, Franzen, Miranda July
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Scrap paper, my voice, dental floss, my glasses, conviction, my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life and vacationing in the Cinque Terre
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, feeling a sense of wanderlust and thrill-seeking without a partner in crime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use my horn more than most people when driving. I think it's underutilized.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm moderately cute and are non-flaky enough to want to get to know one another.