Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urbanknot

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Incorrigible geek looking to meet awesomeweird people.

We should go dancing. Or learn to cure our own bacon. Or find a good trivia night. Or make a serious study of "which Malbec goes best with a night of Dominion."

I don't think we're here long enough to deny ourselves love, comfort, steak, challenges and good company. To that end, I own far too many kitchen toys, spend a lot of time in the desert and on netflix, and tend to be dating 2 or 3 lovely people at a time. I'm lucky to have Outré_Octopus, and snarkygrrl join me in the silliness that is my life.

Bonus points: I was raised by wolves in a near-literal sense.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, making the internet work more smoothly while clogging up gchat (seriously, the number of people who pause by my desk and go "...wow, that's a lot of chat windows" is really kind of troubling.)
I’m really good at
Lumberpunk.

Searing rib-eye until just after it stops kicking.

Disagreeing.

Dominion, Carcassone, and several other silly games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Seriously...that's a lot of chat windows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There was a solid 3 months where my house of 4 dudes in their 20s would spend every night watching Buffy straight through. Fights were had over episodes watched alone. Outside relationships were lost when we discovered Angel. Tears are still shed if anyone mentions Anya.

I go through periodic comic binges; I like the meta-commentary series (Authority, The Boys, Elseworlds, etc) more then is probably healthy. I'm currently looking for a new series to dig into.

I like music as an experience -
Cheesy pop? Yeah, if I'm at Bootie.
Old school Dr. Dre? Yep, on a roadtrip.
Dubstep? Dirty tents in desert.
Journey? Yep, if it's any day ever.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
My kitties
A gas range (electric ranges are the surest sign of societal downfall of which I'm currently aware)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Until my senior year of college, I had hair down past my waist, but I swear I hide my hippie side well.

And i have more shoes then you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
* You have an adventure in mind and need a partner.