Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urbasicman

56 M Roopville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maybe I should tell you a little about myself. I do not drink or smoke. Well, I haven't drank in 22 yrs. And I quit smoking 4 yrs ago, but started smoking those electronic cigs last year. So in a way I still smoke, just no nasty smell or harmful effects on my health.
Since my wife passed away in June '11 of cancer, I find myself bored with life and in need of more. I am the oldest of 4, 2 sisters and 1 brother. I don't drive a fancy car, a bright yellow, original paint '81 Toyota Starlet, and it is driven 100 miles 5 days a week and dependable. I think it has personality.

I like going places and seeing things, just not alone. I would love to meet someone that would enjoy the Zip Line at Banning Mills in Whitesburg. I like working in the yard, flowers, gardening, most any outdoor activity.

Life isn't all art galleries, parties, gala's, shopping and eating out every meal, but life can still be quite enjoyable.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know Someone
-----\\\///----Who Died
------\///-----Of
-----///\\----Cancer
----///-\\\-

First Date
meet for lunch, dinner, or even a walk in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past 2 years I have been working 60-70 hour weeks. I would love to meet someone special in my life, someone to enjoy life with, only then will I not work so much. For now work keeps my mind occupied.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of loved ones, sarcastic jokes, gardening, photography, recycling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV and do not follow sports. I love home cooking, I don't care much for fast food joints.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, food, family, Gardening, pets and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunately, home alone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating