Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 M Fishers, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Other, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
If we make contact and develop a friendship, what you will experience with me is a man who is accountable, honest, trustworthy, vulnerable, caring, empathetic, and who has a mission for his life (that discussion over a cup of coffee.)

I am a romantic who just loves to laugh and have fun no matter what I'm doing, I love being a dad to my teenage son and daughter, I like spending quality time with kids as they keep me young at heart and remind me not to take everything so seriously, and that I am a very spiritual person who is always reading and searching to grow.

I am looking to find that best friend with whom I can share all the good things in life together, and that I want that relationship where we have passion and connect emotionally, spiritually, and physically is an ultimate goal.

I want that to come after we have spent time together getting to know each other while having fun dancing (I'm a dancing fool), dining, watching movies, playing with my dog (and maybe yours), doing things with my kids (and maybe yours), going on long walks, having deep conversations about things that are meaningful to each of us.

I am is a man understanding and celebrating the “completeness” I am and am becoming. I am looking for the same in your. And I offer that to you if we connect.

I am masculine, compassionate, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Started a new franchise business in August. The Gift of Buying provides fundraising services to nonprofit organizations. I've always been involved with nonprofits and I feel passionate about my business endeavor to help them serve this missions by raising more money.
I’m really good at
Eating, cooking, working out, having serious meaningful conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Being half Japanese, I have thick course hair. Downside to this is having to use lots of gel to keep it in place - lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like reading books on spirituality. Like watching documentaries and movies based on real-life events. Love to watch and laugh at good comedy tv shows.
The six things I could never do without
My health
My kids
My fitness classes
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there is so much animosity in the world between groups and how I can be a part of the change.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm out, I'm dancing. Love to dance. I like to stay at home for dinner and a movie. I love to cook. I enjoy eating at different kinds of restaurants.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You believe in and need open honest communication in your relationship.