Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

urdadnoturmom

23 San Marcos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play guitar and sing. I make my own music. I like to go shooting and make youtube videos. I smoke hookah occasionally with friends. I've been single for a little while now, going on random dates but nothing I really care about. I would like to be back in a relationship, but only with someone worth the trouble. I don't need anyone, but I'd like to share some special moments with someone. I'm very independent and I'm pretty straightforward. If I don't like you, you'll know. I'm not the skinniest girl in the world and I'm ok with that, but you have to be ok with it also. If not, don't bother. I don't like bullsh*t and I don't believe in hookups. But I'm actually pretty awesome when you get to know me. =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student at a community college and will soon be transferring to SDSU. My major is in film and hope to be the editor for some famous/awesome director.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and very sarcastic. I tend to crack myself up and am always trying to put a smile on someone else's face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they're pretty green and awesome. Also my personality, I'm very open and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book? Hmmmm.... I would have to say A Voice in the Wind/

Favorite Movie? Hangover hands down...but only the first one. I'm also a big fan of all the Iron Man movies.

Shows? Walking Dead and Breaking Bad

Music? Three Days Grace, Anberlin, and Owl City

Food? Something tasty and doesn't come from the ocean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Phone
2.) My Dog
3.) My pocket Knife
4.) My first teddy bear
5.) Umm my wallet?
6.) Car (He's name is Leon)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I'm going to be in 5 to 10 years. I also wonder about what other people feel about me, but not for too long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. -_- I work at a movie theater so Friday nights for me are just work days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm self-conscious about my weight and just me as a whole, even though my actions might say otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're real and want a relationship and not just a casual encounter. =]